Poster Prize Awarded at ECM


Sven Dahms.

(Click image to enlarge)
Sven Dahms.

Sven Dahms received the poster prize at the 26th European Crystallographic Meeting held in Darmstadt, Germany (August 29 - Sept 2) for Structure and biochemistry of the APP E2-domain by Sven O. Dahms, Dirk Roeser, Manuel E. Than (Fritz Lipmann Institute, Jena, Germany).

Many thanks to the judges: Wolf-Dieter Schubert (Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research) and Norbert Straeter (University of Leipzig), and to Andreas Roodt, Petra Bombicz, and the European Crystallographic Association.

News Index